play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Motor gurus

    By brian B on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service by motor gurus very helpful. A good set of lads


  • 5

    Couldn't have had a better experience.

    By jean W on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service.!! Sammy went above & beyond what I expected from a car salesperson to deliver the Kia Picanto car to me. Why can't all sales be like this : )


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By shazza L on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to do business. Would definitely recommend and you again in the future


  • 5

    Kia sportage

    By PAUL C on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sammy n staff very helpful and very pleased with my kia sportage.would recommend these guys if u want a hassle free car buying experience


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By james B on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and honest people friendly and very helpful, plus point being I got the vehicle I actually wanted at the right price.


  • 5

    Kia motor gurus

    By david B on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfully and polite. They made searching for a car very easy


  • 5

    Excellent very happy customer

    By loryn J on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service really friendly and welcoming very happy with the car would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By sarah L on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service would highly recommend! Sound guy, very friendly and helpful. Went out of his way for us. Great selection of cars at very competitive prices. Very happy with my new car and would use this service again. Thank you.


  • 5

    I can’t thank Motorgurus enough!

    By calum J on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I came to view a vehicle I saw advertised and purchased the car effortlessly and drove away in 1 hour! Outstanding customer service and exceptional knowledge of the industry


  • 5

    A Great Businessman

    By SHEILA D on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I've encountered when buying a car. Pleasantly surprised by the guidance and conversation. It was made simple for me to pick a car. Very informative good knowledge of every car. I would buy again.