play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal!

    By john S on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with and great car. Would definitely deal again!


  • 5

    Great Purchase & Friendly Staff

    By rob S on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealer. Sales staff are very friendly and efficient and willing to go the extra mile to make sure the Customer is happy. We are very happy with our Nissan X-Trail Thank You


  • 5

    Highly recommendEd

    By SOBIAH A on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from here. Sammy was amazing, wasn't pushy at all.Went out on a test drive that day nothing was ever too much trouble he went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with purchase. All staff kept us updated whilst our car was being prepared to be ready for us to collect. Thank you Excellent service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent place to go for cars & staff

    By simon N on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and very helpful. Nice and clean cars at a very good price. I would recommend motorgurus to any one. Really happy with everything from looking, testing and buying. Easy 5 stars.


  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By gemma P on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car dealer! No pressure to buy, great quality cars. Great team from the guys helping you to look for a car to the MOT mechanics and finally the guys who hand the car over after valleting it, to look brand new! Very friendly, knowledgable and importantly trustworthy. Cant fault the experience and couldnt recomend highly enough.


  • 5

    100% would recommend motor gurus

    By richard S on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service bought an Audi A3 from Sammy what a guy he is will be visiting motor gurus again when purchasing a car they have a very good wide range of stock of high end cars and affordable cars Deffo would recommend if buying a new car ask to deal with Sammy


  • 5

    Great no pressure service

    By saj A on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great no pressure service Came to view a car which we had seen on auto trader as my vehicle had issues, was told to bring that in as i could part exchange it in. Very helpful team who offered me a lot more than other dealers for my car, answered all my questions and had me in my new car on the same day. Definitely recommended


  • 5

    Friendly dealership

    By emma L on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale. Saw car in AutoTrader. Owner very friendly, happy to do part exchange. Straightforward sale.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By mary P on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with this business was friendly, efficient and quick. Saw car yesterday they talked it through with me, went to see car today was as described on the phone, but better. Drove away with the car today no hassle. No pressure from the salesman, answered all questions we had, car in excellent condition. Would use this people again.


  • 5

    Great communication with salesman

    By amanda D on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience in purchasing vehicle,would highly recommend motor gurus,and especially the salesman