play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.8

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great costumer service

    By hristo D on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service and straightforward process of buying , no stress and very helpful sales agend , the only thing that i didn’t like , my car run out of fuel before reaching the petrol station on the colection day , I wasn’t so happy with that , however i would buy again from them


  • 5

    Straight forward

    By michael W on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward and helpfull, Simon sorted the paper work with ease, also addressed a few things with the car that I picked up on and gave a reasonable discount to amend the items.


  • 5

    Hustle free

    By julie K on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very good with Motorgurus. With the fact that I needed a car in this lockdown, ofcourse the viewing was virtual but Simon was really reassuring and very professional. He made the process very swift for me.. Whatever, he promised about the ride is what I got. Spent 2 weeks now with the ride and I absolutely love it. Would highly recommend Motorgurus. Thanks guys especially Simon.


  • 5

    Great service

    By chris E on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff, happy with the new car no problems at all, would reccomend buying with them


  • 5

    Really good to deal with

    By peter S on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic guy to deal with made it so easy for us would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Awsome great service

    By david H on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    spot on. Great service very helpful and friendly. Gave me loads of time to check the car without pestering me and made sure I received the best advice and service you could.


  • 5

    Clio dci 1.5

    By neil S on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really nice experience of buying a car from start to picking the car up A really pleasant transaction very friendly and welcoming.car was as in pictures nice and clean full mot thanks Simon and team .


  • 5

    Excellent quality and priced vehicles

    By david B on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great place,nice friendly people to deal with and a very good selection &priced vehicles to choose from,my BMW M3 sports coupe was stunning when I picked it up,even taxed it for me witch I'd forgotten all about,the owner was also a really nice friendly chap, all in all 10 out of 10 for me.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By emma B on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience! Lovely people and great to deal with!


  • 5

    Nice lads very helpful 10/10

    By steven F on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant group of lads. Picked me and my daughter up from the train station today and took us to the pitch . Nice blokes to deal with . And the car I got passat cc is absolutely amazing. They couldn't have been more helpful. 10/10 for me . Thanks