play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.8

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service and Fast Delivery

    By Amanda Goodwin on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer service from the team at Motorgurus was fantastic keeping me informed through each of the buying stages as buying a car during pandemic can be a little daunting however Simon made me feel at ease, sending me videos of the car and he confirmed any small impediments that the car had (due to wear and tare) however the team managed to fix these before the car was delivered. The car was delivered and I confirm that I am a happy customer I would highly recommend Motorgurus and would not hesitate to use this company in the future.

    Reply from Motorgurus on 16/04/21

    Thank you very much for your positive review. Kindest of regards Motorgurus Team. P.s Happy motoring ***


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing 5 ⭐️ to Simon ..

    By shantell S on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    simion was absolutely amazing very friendly and very helpful and answered all my questions and very polite and delt with everything that needed sorting out on the car he was an absolute star ⭐️ Very highly very recommended he was absolutely a star ⭐️ 5 ⭐️ to him thankyou so much for everything .. shantell


  • 5

    Quick, straight forward, brill customer service

    By jaycee D on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brill from start to finish, went to Motorgorus after a bad experience at another dealership and can’t fault them at all. Full MOT and service done on the car great price and 6 month warranty and 12 month breakdown included, everything done over the phone and online form quick and simple, would highly recommend, great customer service.


  • 5

    Great team! Great car! Great Price!

    By LESLEE D on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the team! Really good communication. The car was as described and a great price. I would definitely buy again from them. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By ellie B on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon provided amazing customer service and went out of his way to get me back on the road. Nothing was ever too much trouble and the fastest responses. I really appreciate the customer service provided after having a bad experience with a Peugeot seller. I would now recommend this company to others.


  • 5

    Amazing great help

    By kayleigh H on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was great help happy to do anything I need al in all was amazing


  • 5

    Amazing sales people

    By muguel R on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon wich was the person from the stand where we got the car from was a very amazing person regarding to our deal and amazing in sorted everything for us. thank u very much will definitely contact again in the future


  • 5

    Outstanding, pleasure to deal with.

    By colin N on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Special thanks to the Team at Motor Gurus who made the process seamless, buying a car from Motor Gurus was a pleasure, the staff were friendly and helpful without pressurising us, would strongly recommend Motor Gurus.


  • 5

    Great costumer service

    By hristo D on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service and straightforward process of buying , no stress and very helpful sales agend , the only thing that i didn’t like , my car run out of fuel before reaching the petrol station on the colection day , I wasn’t so happy with that , however i would buy again from them


  • 5

    Straight forward

    By michael W on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward and helpfull, Simon sorted the paper work with ease, also addressed a few things with the car that I picked up on and gave a reasonable discount to amend the items.