play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car buying experience Iv had

    By SARAH W on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant place to buy any used cars 5* customer service 5* car deals 5* overall for the entire experience manager and all his team went above and beyond to find us the best deal on the car of our choice highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jacqueline W on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found my perfect car at a great affordable price, the sales manager was helpful throughout, and took a lot of time to answer all my questions. The sale didn't feel rushed at all in fact the total opposite , I felt very relaxed and at ease from start to finish. I have recommended motogurus to friends and family and hopefully will be back to buy my son a car in the near future.


  • 5

    MotoGurus - My experience

    By martin J on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was absolutely great, my first time buying a car and I got walked through the process with ease. No hassle what so ever. Would recommend in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lynda G on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic quality service , friendly staff the owner is a delight to do business with very honest trustworthy and reliable


  • 5

    New fiat 500

    By Charleen K on 26 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sammy is a great guy, was nothing but helpfull from when we arrived to leaving with my new car cheers sammy


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Anth M on 16 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    These guys couldn't do enough for me and my wife, very helpful wayyyy beyond the call of duty


  • 5

    Excellent service thank you so much!

    By Sophie T on 07 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice gentleman, As a woman I was slightly weary of buying a car but this gentleman was so helpful and guided me so well. I bought Mini Countryman and it drives excellent it’s in perfect condition. Brilliant price! Excellent customer service, for my next car I will br shopping with motor gurus without a doubt. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    More than satisfied

    By Michael L on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely worth a visit, this guy will look after you. And ladies, he's also looking for a life partner.


  • 5

    The best buying experience in all of my life.

    By Dawn W on 16 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sammy of Motorgurus is an an absolute gentleman. he made our buying experience one of pleasure and was so helpful and kind. The staff there were so good and nothing was too much trouble. I hope Sammy keeps in touch as he could become a friend and is so much appreciated. Thank you Sammy and all the best for the future for you and your family.


  • 5

    excellent service with no pressure

    By John B on 08 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service throughout misunderstanding on my part resolved by Sammy with no fuss.Would go there again.