play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience

    By sam O on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend these enough. Wide range of cars and a warm welcome upon arrival. Any concerns surrounding the vehicle were resolved quickly and to a top standard. They care about their vehicles, and are more than just car sellers. 10/10


  • 5

    Would definitely use this company again

    By debra B on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looked at the car yesterday,agreed a value picked the car up today,that simple,everything that was agreed ,was completed to our satisfaction


  • 5

    Top class service from a top class dealer. Could t

    By dean W on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class service from a top class dealer. Could t be more happy with both the service and standards. Happy new owner of a Hyundai Santa Fe. πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†


  • 5

    Great Service

    By victoria J on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Citroen C1. Excellent service from MotorGurus who made sure the deal was completed swiftly, allowing us to drive away a couple of hours later!


  • 5

    Perfect perfect perfect

    By lisa F on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon and the guys were fantastic at motorgutus in Sheffield . Simon was brilliant helping me with making sure all was sorted including racing my new car. Would highly recommend them if you need a new car 100% . 5 star company the best


  • 5

    Good experience, 100% recommend

    By shaun M on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon was not expecting us when we arrived but instantly came out and went above and beyond to help us. Within 2 hours we was leaving in our new car. Very impressed with how helpful simon was and the very fast turnaround time of getting the car in for MOT and service. Would 100% recommend!


  • 5

    Definitely recommend these lot!

    By mohhamed K on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    10/10. Everything got sorted out on the same day which won’t happen anywhere else. Can’t thank the lads enough for there efficiency today.


  • 5

    Recommend 100%

    By ann S on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Warm welcome Very efficient Nice experience Nothing too much trouble for the person who was dealing with myself. Very professional And friendly. The sales office was immaculate,clean and a really good brew alsoπŸ˜„. I was informed that if I had any problem at all with my purchased car that I could go back to them at any time. Was a good experience and would do business with them againπŸ‘πŸ‘ Thank you GurusπŸ‘πŸ‘


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By cecelia A on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff. I traded in a car and bought a new one, the whole thing was completed quickly with no fuss. I would buy from Motorgurus again with confidence.


  • 5

    Second hand car purchase made easy

    By Catherine I on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    S and T were very helpful. I had seen the advert for just what I thought I wanted, a Berlingo Multispace. They were supportive, without being pushy. Helped me to work out how to remove the seats to make it into a van so I could sleep in it on my travels to France. Then S made all the admin very simple and straight forward, he did most of it for me! The car was MOT'd, serviced, clean and ready for me to drive away in when they said it would be. I would go to them again if I needed to buy another car, but I hope that won't be for some years to come, I like what I have bought!


‹ Prev Next ›