play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.8

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By james lafferty on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great customer service, prompt and efficient. Professional and personable throughout.


  • 5

    By ben mills on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing Simon even dropped the car off at our house at gone 7 in the evening he had the car serviced a full mot too man best car I’ve owned I love it been looking for a while and finally got one would defiantly recommend car gurus go see Simon you won’t be disappointed thank you


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Danielle bougourd on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Visited Motorgurus a couple of weeks ago and purchased my new car. I absolutely love it!! Simon was really friendly, helpful and could easily answer all my questions. They were professional throughout and I felt they were super trustworthy. Thank you all again for helping me find my perfect car!! I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been more helpful, had a slight issue with car the day after purchase, they rectified it on the day, so friendly too. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    By kyle warrington on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic Simon helped me pick out the perfect car and made all the paperwork easy and without hassle for a first time buyer.


  • 5

    Good quick reliable service

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    No hassle no hard sell professional service. Thank you Simon


  • 5

    Simon what a gem

    By Cody on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was an absolute God send. He didnt take my inexperience as an advantage he helped me choose the perfect car everything I needed he sorted it. I couldnt have wished for a better experience, such a lovely man who's genuine and makes you feel comfortable. He doesnt push you to any decision making hes just a genuine good man who's good at what he does! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    10/10 garage

    By CHAD MCALLISTER on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff. All really helpful and polite. Couldent recomend for anywhere better to buy a car


  • 5

    By Mark carrington on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Honest and open. Did everything I asked. Simon who I dealt with a nice guy and very easy to deal with. Sorted out everything for me. Good traders


  • 5

    Very bad

    By Emmanuel on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am really disappointed in this dealership , they sold a faulty car for 14k which is really bad.. I have 14days to retract but they refuse to take the car back ..!!

    Reply from Motorgurus on 21/04/21

    I am sorry to see that you have a left a negative review. Reviews are a great opportunity for potential customers to have an insight of a business/company so that they can make an informed decision on whether they adhere to what is promised. We at Motorgururs are happy to receive reviews and as you can see, have a very high customer satisfaction rating. We understand and appreciate that occasionally things can go wrong with a vehicle. In this case we would always in first instance seek to remedy the issue or offer an alternative. You stated that the car your purchased was faulty. The car was driven from our car lot in Sheffield to London. The car was fully MOT and serviced with no known faults. As you have stated above you had 14 days to declare any faults to which you did not. You contacted us 16 days after purchase and explained that there had been a vibration on your way back to London and that it became apparent that one of the tyres needed balancing. I advised that as a kind will gesture and although it was after the 14 day period, I would be happy to pay for a new tyre, to which you replied that you had found another vehicle which was cheaper and wanted to return it. We have given you all the options to try and work with you, to resolve the issue with the tyre but you have declined this. Kind regards Motorgurus


‹ Prev Next ›