play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.8

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Clio dci 1.5

    By neil S on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really nice experience of buying a car from start to picking the car up A really pleasant transaction very friendly and welcoming.car was as in pictures nice and clean full mot thanks Simon and team .


  • 5

    Excellent quality and priced vehicles

    By david B on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great place,nice friendly people to deal with and a very good selection &priced vehicles to choose from,my BMW M3 sports coupe was stunning when I picked it up,even taxed it for me witch I'd forgotten all about,the owner was also a really nice friendly chap, all in all 10 out of 10 for me.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By emma B on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience! Lovely people and great to deal with!


  • 5

    Nice lads very helpful 10/10

    By steven F on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant group of lads. Picked me and my daughter up from the train station today and took us to the pitch . Nice blokes to deal with . And the car I got passat cc is absolutely amazing. They couldn't have been more helpful. 10/10 for me . Thanks


  • 5

    Probably the best used car dealer in Sheffield

    By ronald P on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from Motorgurus and highly recommend them. The experience has been excellent right from the first enquiry. Simon who dealt with me was first class. I have never known a dealer work so quickly, inspected and road tested the car and had it on my drive the very next day serviced, cleaned and mot tested


  • 5

    Customer focussed team

    By liam B on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and excellent experience - highly recommended..


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By carol A on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the lads especially Simon for his patience. They went above and beyond to help me choose my car. Thanks everyone 😁😁


  • 5

    Mercedes c250 amg coupe

    By daniel J on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well where do I start, phoned these guys interested in there Mercedes and right from the get go the salesman couldn’t have been more helpful nothing was to much trouble. Spoke then to the owner this man is a star in his own right again nothing was to much trouble even when I told him I live down in Cornwall. This company is without doubt the nicest friendliest place I’ve ever got a car from and I recommend them to anyone you will not go wrong so professional in everything they do and the car well it’s perfect exactly how described. And the boss man a massive Thankyou to you personally as well your a top man and when I’m ready I will be buying from you again in a few years


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car!

    By josh B on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff throughout my experience! Big thanks to Simon for sorting it all for me, top man!


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience

    By sam O on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend these enough. Wide range of cars and a warm welcome upon arrival. Any concerns surrounding the vehicle were resolved quickly and to a top standard. They care about their vehicles, and are more than just car sellers. 10/10


‹ Prev Next ›