play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.8

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car buying experience Iv had

    By SARAH W on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant place to buy any used cars 5* customer service 5* car deals 5* overall for the entire experience manager and all his team went above and beyond to find us the best deal on the car of our choice highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jacqueline W on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found my perfect car at a great affordable price, the sales manager was helpful throughout, and took a lot of time to answer all my questions. The sale didn't feel rushed at all in fact the total opposite , I felt very relaxed and at ease from start to finish. I have recommended motogurus to friends and family and hopefully will be back to buy my son a car in the near future.


  • 5

    MotoGurus - My experience

    By martin J on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was absolutely great, my first time buying a car and I got walked through the process with ease. No hassle what so ever. Would recommend in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lynda G on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic quality service , friendly staff the owner is a delight to do business with very honest trustworthy and reliable


  • 5

    By Alastair J on 02 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my experience with Motor Gurus. Really relaxed approach from Jamie the salesman, no pressure to buy. He was really helpful over the phone prior to seeing the car. The car itself was at a good price and I’m really happy with it.


  • 5

    Helpful salesmen and company highly recommend

    By Stephen B on 01 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I dealt with Jamie who rang me straight after enquiring about the car. I know nothing about cars engines etc but he helped me out as quick as possible sorting everything from tax mot and getting my car delivered in the space of a few days I would highly recommend this company especially Jamie.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great car at a great price and fantastic service from Jamie and the team, first rate all round.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service especially from Sammie the owner

    By kirstie s on 04 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just want to say thank you to Sammie the owner for helping me with my car. Thank you for your prompt service. Will defo come back


  • 5

    Nissan XTRAIL

    By Anonymous on 24 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    a minute agoNEW Bought a Nissan X-trail, service was great from start to finish from Eddie. 2 months on absolutely delighted with the car. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good service

    By Rob P on 12 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and the price was alright. Eddie was in charge of my purchase and he would always pick up the phone and answer any questions I had. Only had 2 issues. First is that when the car arrived it had way more miles on the clock than what was advertised. Second is that they slightly messed up the address on the V5C form. They put the wrong house number and my document went to the neighbour, so i had to get that changed.


Motorgurus