play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.8

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality

    By hank birch on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sound lads at the dealership. Couldn't do enough to help me out. Simon especially. Quality


  • 5

    By michael perlmutter on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I got a fair deal from Simon


  • 5

    So welcoming and friendly

    By sarah bennett on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was so welcoming and friendly he sorted everything for me to taxing the vehicle and changing ownership, he also kept me updated with everything like when the car went for mot and servicing and called me when the car was ready to collect would highly recommend


  • 5

    Helpful and kind

    By bektas kanidagli on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was Excellent


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant!!

    By jakson andrzej on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Brilliant service Simon was very helpful highly recommended


  • 5

    Great service will recommend

    By Lemnwie Eneigho on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating throughout. They gave me a really good deal on my part exchange. Big shout out to Simon, he is an amazing sales person.


  • 5

    Very happy with our purchase, the team were very professional and friendly

    By samantha acott on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car this week and was served by Simon, he was friendly and professional and really looked after me and my family, it was the reason we sealed the deal. We have recently been scammed out of a car during the pandemic and he fully restored our faith in buying a car. Simon is an absolute credit to the company and highly recommended, we will definitely be going back to purchase a car from them when the time comes. Thank you Simon for looking after us so well and doing such a great deal to help us, we really appreciate your kindness and professionalism.


  • 5

    Great all round service,

    By melanie hopwood on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my new car , delivery to Essex great service all round highly recommend


  • 5

    By Gloria Carter on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    AMAZING JUST AMAZING ....I agree with everyone's comments before me !!! A brilliant way o


  • 5

    Great service, would definitely recommend these guys!!

    By Angela Brassington on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I made a phone call, got a great bloke called Simon, paid a deposit and got my car delivered the same day,, brilliant! That really is good service.

    Reply from Motorgurus on 19/07/21

    Thank you for your kind words. We try our very best to custoemrs first. Happy motoring Motorgurus Team.