play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.7

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very competitive prices, honest and fantastic customer service! Top marks

    By James Alexander on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Simon was fantastic. No pressure at all, 100% honest about the car and its condition so when we arrived to test drive it was exactly as described! Very good communication throughout too! We are very happy with our little citroen C1 and will definitely consider this garage again for out next car. Thanks again MotorGuru


  • 5

    Put Motor Gurus on your "worth a look.list"

    By Anonymous on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had the pleasure of buying my Nissan Juke from here 2 weeks ago. And i have to say far so good .The before and after sales care has been 2nd to none. The car is in excellent condition, full service history and low mileage for a 2013 plate. These guys are definitely worth checking out if you're in the market for a great deal on a good quality used car.


  • 5

    Overall a very good experience in buying a car.

    By Chris Sharp on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend MOTOR GURUS. Helpful from start to finish. Thanks to Simon who was courteous from beginning to end.


  • 5

    9.5 out of 10

    By JON WRIGHT on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Andrew was excellent, I thought the car had phone connectivity it doesn't, that's my only disappointment, car is lovely, the offer re June 2022 MOT will be taken up, 18 months for 12, how could you not. Thoroughly professional.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By mick needham on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. No pushy sales tactics. A big thank you to Simon 👍


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was brilliant from my initial enquiry right up to me buying the car. Very informative and went the extra mile to help in anyway he could! Highly recommended thank you


  • 5

    Good service

    By maurice jones on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, only briefly had the vehicle but initial impressions are no problems.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are service is perfect and friendly guys


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy your car

    By Dr. Zak on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.approachable and reliable. Vehicle we bought from them is fabulous. Easy transfer.


  • 5

    Would recommend to friends and family.

    By susan burgin on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a car from motor gurus. Looked after by Simon who was friendly and informative. No pushy sales techniques which is what we prefer. Overall good experience.


Motorgurus