play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Focus estate purchase

    By alex B on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Sales staff were very friendly and informative. Deal was made quickly and they provided fresh mot, service and a clean. Great experience.


  • 5

    100% would recommend Motor Gurus

    By MATTHEW A on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and Seemless , the team at motor gurus helped me find my dream car at the right price and kept me well informed and up-to-date at all stages of the buying process, I felt incontrol and never felt pressured and no request was too much 100% would recommend and will definitely be returning for my next purchase when the time comes


  • 5

    Great service and friendly staff

    By graham T on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff. Easy purchase, no hassle or pressure. love the car, many thanks.


  • 5

    Easy exchange of cars

    By malcome M on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quickest exchange of cars I have ever had. Very pleasant people with no hassle. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Good people fast sorting my finance out really hel

    By JOSH W on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and nice people didnt feel as i was gettin pressured in to buyin a car they sorted everything out and they did it really fast would definitely buy off them again


  • 5

    100% recommend!!

    By AMY S on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, couldn't of asked for a better place to buy a car. No pressure or hassle. Viewed the car, MOT the same day. 100% would recommend. Thank you guys!!!


  • 5

    My agent ben Simon, I am happy with him

    By jana G on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I take car with Motorguru company and I am very happy and thankful this guys for help! If you look about car is right choosing!


  • 5

    Fantastic business, cheers Motorgurus!

    By Richard L on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've been waiting for this exact model to appear on the used market - when I saw the car it sold itself. The positive reviews on here are a true reflection of my experience. I have every confidence in this great business and would buy again from them without thinking twice. Special thanks go to Simon, a truly solid bloke who guided me through the process and was my first point of contact - that said, (and I'm so sorry that I've forgotten the business owner's name who showed great trust and respect!) all of the staff that I spoke to were extremely professional and were warm and friendly. Seriously, if you want a great quality used car, don't hesitate. Big shout out to Simon, cheers guys, if only all second hand car businesses had your vibes!


  • 5

    Amazing helpful

    By benjamin J on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealership was very helpful and sorted me out.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Scott C on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, swift changeover of cars. Would buy from again.