play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.8

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By paul daine on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was extremely helpful and friendly, he made the whole car buying process as easy as possible,despite the internet going down more than once 😆 and we wouldn't hesitate to buy from him again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mr England on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, started with a msg about availability of car then a viewing over WhatsApp video ,I decided to purchase and simon was very helpful indeed and drove 100 mls to deliver it to me ,very pleasant transaction for a lovely car, 👍👍 thanks simon .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By james lafferty on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great customer service, prompt and efficient. Professional and personable throughout.


  • 5

    By ben mills on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing Simon even dropped the car off at our house at gone 7 in the evening he had the car serviced a full mot too man best car I’ve owned I love it been looking for a while and finally got one would defiantly recommend car gurus go see Simon you won’t be disappointed thank you


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Danielle bougourd on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Visited Motorgurus a couple of weeks ago and purchased my new car. I absolutely love it!! Simon was really friendly, helpful and could easily answer all my questions. They were professional throughout and I felt they were super trustworthy. Thank you all again for helping me find my perfect car!! I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been more helpful, had a slight issue with car the day after purchase, they rectified it on the day, so friendly too. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    By kyle warrington on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic Simon helped me pick out the perfect car and made all the paperwork easy and without hassle for a first time buyer.


  • 5

    Good quick reliable service

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    No hassle no hard sell professional service. Thank you Simon


  • 5

    Simon what a gem

    By Cody on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was an absolute God send. He didnt take my inexperience as an advantage he helped me choose the perfect car everything I needed he sorted it. I couldnt have wished for a better experience, such a lovely man who's genuine and makes you feel comfortable. He doesnt push you to any decision making hes just a genuine good man who's good at what he does! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    10/10 garage

    By CHAD MCALLISTER on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff. All really helpful and polite. Couldent recomend for anywhere better to buy a car