play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.8

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend!

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really approachable, not pushy and really understanding and sorted things out when needed too.

    Reply from Motorgurus on 19/07/21

    Thank you for your kind words. Good luck in the future. Motorgurus Team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and communication. I mentioned a few issues with the car before buying and they sorted it with a click of the fingers without hesitation. Thank you very much.

    Reply from Motorgurus on 19/07/21

    Thank you for your kind review. we wish you all the best in the future. Motorgurus Team.


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great servies๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Nice friendly staff. And great car

    Reply from Motorgurus on 19/07/21

    Thanks for your kind review. Enjoy your new car. Motorgurus Team


  • 5

    By andrew connolly on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’d like to thank Simon for his help in getting the paperwork and car sorted out went through smoothly a top job done by him and his team

    Reply from Motorgurus on 19/07/21

    Thank you for your kind review. Motorgurus Team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Our sales representative Simon was reliable, friendly and very informative. I am very happy with my new car, he made our whole experience relaxed and enjoyable. Thanks Simon and the motorguru team.

    Reply from Motorgurus on 19/07/21

    Your kind comments will be passed onto simon. Thankl you for your positive review. Motorgurus team.


  • 5

    By kay watson on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Communication absolutely brilliant, car arrived 2 days before due, amazing quality of car. I would recommend motorgurus 100% for a nice no stress car company. I will definitely be using again in the future.

    Reply from Motorgurus on 19/07/21

    Thank you for your kind review. Motorgurus Team


  • 5

    Great service Great value friendly and accommodating

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon helped me through the whole process no pushy selling just honest advice. Did everything I asked and more

    Reply from Motorgurus on 19/07/21

    Thank you for your review, Motorgurus Team


  • 5

    By christiana mckenna on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was talked through everything I needed to know when buying my first car, thanks! โ˜บ๏ธ

    Reply from Motorgurus on 19/07/21

    Thank you for your review, motorgurus Team


  • 5

    By paul daine on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was extremely helpful and friendly, he made the whole car buying process as easy as possible,despite the internet going down more than once ๐Ÿ˜† and we wouldn't hesitate to buy from him again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mr England on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, started with a msg about availability of car then a viewing over WhatsApp video ,I decided to purchase and simon was very helpful indeed and drove 100 mls to deliver it to me ,very pleasant transaction for a lovely car, ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ thanks simon .