play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.8

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Mark carrington on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Honest and open. Did everything I asked. Simon who I dealt with a nice guy and very easy to deal with. Sorted out everything for me. Good traders


  • 5

    Very bad

    By Emmanuel on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am really disappointed in this dealership , they sold a faulty car for 14k which is really bad.. I have 14days to retract but they refuse to take the car back ..!!

    Reply from Motorgurus on 21/04/21

    I am sorry to see that you have a left a negative review. Reviews are a great opportunity for potential customers to have an insight of a business/company so that they can make an informed decision on whether they adhere to what is promised. We at Motorgururs are happy to receive reviews and as you can see, have a very high customer satisfaction rating. We understand and appreciate that occasionally things can go wrong with a vehicle. In this case we would always in first instance seek to remedy the issue or offer an alternative. You stated that the car your purchased was faulty. The car was driven from our car lot in Sheffield to London. The car was fully MOT and serviced with no known faults. As you have stated above you had 14 days to declare any faults to which you did not. You contacted us 16 days after purchase and explained that there had been a vibration on your way back to London and that it became apparent that one of the tyres needed balancing. I advised that as a kind will gesture and although it was after the 14 day period, I would be happy to pay for a new tyre, to which you replied that you had found another vehicle which was cheaper and wanted to return it. We have given you all the options to try and work with you, to resolve the issue with the tyre but you have declined this. Kind regards Motorgurus


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service and Fast Delivery

    By Amanda Goodwin on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer service from the team at Motorgurus was fantastic keeping me informed through each of the buying stages as buying a car during pandemic can be a little daunting however Simon made me feel at ease, sending me videos of the car and he confirmed any small impediments that the car had (due to wear and tare) however the team managed to fix these before the car was delivered. The car was delivered and I confirm that I am a happy customer I would highly recommend Motorgurus and would not hesitate to use this company in the future.

    Reply from Motorgurus on 16/04/21

    Thank you very much for your positive review. Kindest of regards Motorgurus Team. P.s Happy motoring ***


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing 5 ⭐️ to Simon ..

    By shantell S on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    simion was absolutely amazing very friendly and very helpful and answered all my questions and very polite and delt with everything that needed sorting out on the car he was an absolute star ⭐️ Very highly very recommended he was absolutely a star ⭐️ 5 ⭐️ to him thankyou so much for everything .. shantell


  • 5

    Quick, straight forward, brill customer service

    By jaycee D on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brill from start to finish, went to Motorgorus after a bad experience at another dealership and can’t fault them at all. Full MOT and service done on the car great price and 6 month warranty and 12 month breakdown included, everything done over the phone and online form quick and simple, would highly recommend, great customer service.


  • 5

    Great team! Great car! Great Price!

    By LESLEE D on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the team! Really good communication. The car was as described and a great price. I would definitely buy again from them. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By ellie B on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon provided amazing customer service and went out of his way to get me back on the road. Nothing was ever too much trouble and the fastest responses. I really appreciate the customer service provided after having a bad experience with a Peugeot seller. I would now recommend this company to others.


  • 5

    Amazing great help

    By kayleigh H on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was great help happy to do anything I need al in all was amazing


  • 5

    Amazing sales people

    By muguel R on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon wich was the person from the stand where we got the car from was a very amazing person regarding to our deal and amazing in sorted everything for us. thank u very much will definitely contact again in the future


  • 5

    Outstanding, pleasure to deal with.

    By colin N on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Special thanks to the Team at Motor Gurus who made the process seamless, buying a car from Motor Gurus was a pleasure, the staff were friendly and helpful without pressurising us, would strongly recommend Motor Gurus.