play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My Mazda MX 5 with perfect customer service A*****

    By MARIE B on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We travelled nearly 3 hours to purchase this car and have received nothing short of a perfect experience end to end. Made 1st contact by phone followed up by regular text messages, left a deposit to secure the car as we were travelling a significant distance later on that week which resulted in an extremely smooth part exchange in which we received a great offer and in turn purchased a car in amazing condition at a very reasonable price. The staff were friendly, honest and professional and worked on a challenging and busy Saturday without fault. I commend the business owner and his team and would highly recommend this company to friends & family. We will return one day to replace my partners car. Thanks again M & N 😁


  • 5

    Great little business

    By martin D on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff team. The car was immaculate and good value.


  • 5

    Fab service from start to finish

    By RIKKI A on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous from start to finish went in one day great sales guy showed me current stock and found me exactly what I was looking for. Went back and picked car up 2 days later. Great value cars will be back luckily for these guys I chang my car rather frequently cheers guys


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By SARAH W on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! made very welcome also Sammy the chap who we dealt with was really nice had abit of a laugh to. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Definitely do business with company again

    By CRAIG H on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great quality service, tell you everything you need too know about what ever vehicle it is your looking at. Happy too help with all your car needs thumbs up👍🏼 all round 10 out of 10 definitely recommend to friends and family!


  • 5

    Would Definetly Recommend Motor Guru's To Anyone!

    By Matthew E on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My partner and I have recently purchased a used Audi Q3 from Motor Guru's. We were searching for the right spec/colour/condition Audi Q3 for weeks, then one came up here! We live in South Wales - Around a 450 mile round trip, taking us around 8 hours to complete. We were very apprehensive about travelling all that way without physically seeing the vehicle/test driving. I contacted the dealership and spoke to Sammy. He explained and confirmed in great detail the car's history, condition, specification and the process of securing the car. When I asked for detailed images of the vehicle and the supporting documents they were forwarded on with no drama almost instantly. Everything that was agreed over the phone prior to travelling to Sheffield was complete on collection, we carried out a test drive, completed the paperwork, made the payment and was on our way back to South Wales. The whole process of purchasing this vehicle from Motor Guru's was seamless and we would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent after sales service.

    By gordon H on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a low mileage Peugeot 308 sw without seeing it due to my age and the restrictions in force with the Coronavirus. Car was delivered same evening looking extremely clean and tidy and the necessary paperwork was completed observing the safe distancing criteria. Next morning I drove to the filling station to top up the diesel ( already quite a bit in) but unfortunately the engine management light came on and the car went into limp mode. I rang the dealer and he sent out a recovery truck which arrived at my home shortly after I did. The car was returned to me the next working day complete with the offending abs having been replaced. I can only be totally happy and impressed with such service. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.


  • 5

    First Car buying experience

    By kayleigh G on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought first car from here. Was ready in a matter of days for me to collect. Very efficient. Staff were friendly and kept me informed me of the process, answering any questions I had.


  • 5

    Excellent service at motor gurus

    By lee L on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    the owner was a really decent guy . The service was first class from himself and all the staff there. Would recommend anyone looking for a car definitely go there .


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By jake F on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine lad. Would recommend to anyone got a great deal!