play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.7

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Probably the best used car dealer in Sheffield

    By ronald P on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from Motorgurus and highly recommend them. The experience has been excellent right from the first enquiry. Simon who dealt with me was first class. I have never known a dealer work so quickly, inspected and road tested the car and had it on my drive the very next day serviced, cleaned and mot tested


  • 5

    Customer focussed team

    By liam B on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and excellent experience - highly recommended..


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By carol A on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the lads especially Simon for his patience. They went above and beyond to help me choose my car. Thanks everyone 😁😁


  • 5

    Mercedes c250 amg coupe

    By daniel J on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well where do I start, phoned these guys interested in there Mercedes and right from the get go the salesman couldn’t have been more helpful nothing was to much trouble. Spoke then to the owner this man is a star in his own right again nothing was to much trouble even when I told him I live down in Cornwall. This company is without doubt the nicest friendliest place I’ve ever got a car from and I recommend them to anyone you will not go wrong so professional in everything they do and the car well it’s perfect exactly how described. And the boss man a massive Thankyou to you personally as well your a top man and when I’m ready I will be buying from you again in a few years


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car!

    By josh B on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff throughout my experience! Big thanks to Simon for sorting it all for me, top man!


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience

    By sam O on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend these enough. Wide range of cars and a warm welcome upon arrival. Any concerns surrounding the vehicle were resolved quickly and to a top standard. They care about their vehicles, and are more than just car sellers. 10/10


  • 5

    Would definitely use this company again

    By debra B on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looked at the car yesterday,agreed a value picked the car up today,that simple,everything that was agreed ,was completed to our satisfaction


  • 5

    Top class service from a top class dealer. Could t

    By dean W on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class service from a top class dealer. Could t be more happy with both the service and standards. Happy new owner of a Hyundai Santa Fe. 🏆🏆🏆


  • 5

    Great Service

    By victoria J on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Citroen C1. Excellent service from MotorGurus who made sure the deal was completed swiftly, allowing us to drive away a couple of hours later!


  • 5

    Perfect perfect perfect

    By lisa F on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon and the guys were fantastic at motorgutus in Sheffield . Simon was brilliant helping me with making sure all was sorted including racing my new car. Would highly recommend them if you need a new car 100% . 5 star company the best