play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.8

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience, 100% recommend

    By shaun M on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon was not expecting us when we arrived but instantly came out and went above and beyond to help us. Within 2 hours we was leaving in our new car. Very impressed with how helpful simon was and the very fast turnaround time of getting the car in for MOT and service. Would 100% recommend!


  • 5

    Definitely recommend these lot!

    By mohhamed K on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    10/10. Everything got sorted out on the same day which won’t happen anywhere else. Can’t thank the lads enough for there efficiency today.


  • 5

    Recommend 100%

    By ann S on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Warm welcome Very efficient Nice experience Nothing too much trouble for the person who was dealing with myself. Very professional And friendly. The sales office was immaculate,clean and a really good brew also๐Ÿ˜„. I was informed that if I had any problem at all with my purchased car that I could go back to them at any time. Was a good experience and would do business with them again๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Thank you Gurus๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By cecelia A on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff. I traded in a car and bought a new one, the whole thing was completed quickly with no fuss. I would buy from Motorgurus again with confidence.


  • 5

    Second hand car purchase made easy

    By Catherine I on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    S and T were very helpful. I had seen the advert for just what I thought I wanted, a Berlingo Multispace. They were supportive, without being pushy. Helped me to work out how to remove the seats to make it into a van so I could sleep in it on my travels to France. Then S made all the admin very simple and straight forward, he did most of it for me! The car was MOT'd, serviced, clean and ready for me to drive away in when they said it would be. I would go to them again if I needed to buy another car, but I hope that won't be for some years to come, I like what I have bought!


  • 5

    Focus estate purchase

    By alex B on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Sales staff were very friendly and informative. Deal was made quickly and they provided fresh mot, service and a clean. Great experience.


  • 5

    100% would recommend Motor Gurus

    By MATTHEW A on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and Seemless , the team at motor gurus helped me find my dream car at the right price and kept me well informed and up-to-date at all stages of the buying process, I felt incontrol and never felt pressured and no request was too much 100% would recommend and will definitely be returning for my next purchase when the time comes


  • 5

    Great service and friendly staff

    By graham T on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff. Easy purchase, no hassle or pressure. love the car, many thanks.


  • 5

    Easy exchange of cars

    By malcome M on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quickest exchange of cars I have ever had. Very pleasant people with no hassle. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Good people fast sorting my finance out really hel

    By JOSH W on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and nice people didnt feel as i was gettin pressured in to buyin a car they sorted everything out and they did it really fast would definitely buy off them again