play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kia sportage

    By PAUL C on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sammy n staff very helpful and very pleased with my kia sportage.would recommend these guys if u want a hassle free car buying experience


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By james B on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and honest people friendly and very helpful, plus point being I got the vehicle I actually wanted at the right price.


  • 5

    Kia motor gurus

    By david B on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfully and polite. They made searching for a car very easy


  • 5

    Excellent very happy customer

    By loryn J on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service really friendly and welcoming very happy with the car would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By sarah L on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service would highly recommend! Sound guy, very friendly and helpful. Went out of his way for us. Great selection of cars at very competitive prices. Very happy with my new car and would use this service again. Thank you.


  • 5

    I can’t thank Motorgurus enough!

    By calum J on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I came to view a vehicle I saw advertised and purchased the car effortlessly and drove away in 1 hour! Outstanding customer service and exceptional knowledge of the industry


  • 5

    A Great Businessman

    By SHEILA D on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I've encountered when buying a car. Pleasantly surprised by the guidance and conversation. It was made simple for me to pick a car. Very informative good knowledge of every car. I would buy again.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience Iv had

    By SARAH W on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant place to buy any used cars 5* customer service 5* car deals 5* overall for the entire experience manager and all his team went above and beyond to find us the best deal on the car of our choice highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jacqueline W on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found my perfect car at a great affordable price, the sales manager was helpful throughout, and took a lot of time to answer all my questions. The sale didn't feel rushed at all in fact the total opposite , I felt very relaxed and at ease from start to finish. I have recommended motogurus to friends and family and hopefully will be back to buy my son a car in the near future.


  • 5

    MotoGurus - My experience

    By martin J on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was absolutely great, my first time buying a car and I got walked through the process with ease. No hassle what so ever. Would recommend in a heartbeat.