play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.8

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, easy purchase

    By brogan G on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought my new car from Motor Gurus after seeing it on auto trader. I had a call back from my enquiry within the hour and went to visit later that day. Got a fantastic car without the usual sales hassle. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Top set of lads!!!

    By anthony C on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and customer care thoroughly recommended


  • 5

    Car experience

    By dain S on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was a Very nice guy and throughly helpful with everything, couldn’t of made things any easier for me


  • 5

    Ford fiesta

    By sarah R on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming. Great customer service. Answered all my questions .


  • 5

    The best ever

    By andrew D on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff and great customer service smoothest car transaction ever and done on a couple of days


  • 5

    Motor gurus

    By brian B on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service by motor gurus very helpful. A good set of lads


  • 5

    Couldn't have had a better experience.

    By jean W on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service.!! Sammy went above & beyond what I expected from a car salesperson to deliver the Kia Picanto car to me. Why can't all sales be like this : )


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By shazza L on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to do business. Would definitely recommend and you again in the future


  • 5

    Kia sportage

    By PAUL C on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sammy n staff very helpful and very pleased with my kia sportage.would recommend these guys if u want a hassle free car buying experience


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By james B on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and honest people friendly and very helpful, plus point being I got the vehicle I actually wanted at the right price.