play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.8

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car buying experience Iv had

    By SARAH W on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant place to buy any used cars 5* customer service 5* car deals 5* overall for the entire experience manager and all his team went above and beyond to find us the best deal on the car of our choice highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jacqueline W on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found my perfect car at a great affordable price, the sales manager was helpful throughout, and took a lot of time to answer all my questions. The sale didn't feel rushed at all in fact the total opposite , I felt very relaxed and at ease from start to finish. I have recommended motogurus to friends and family and hopefully will be back to buy my son a car in the near future.


  • 5

    MotoGurus - My experience

    By martin J on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was absolutely great, my first time buying a car and I got walked through the process with ease. No hassle what so ever. Would recommend in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lynda G on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic quality service , friendly staff the owner is a delight to do business with very honest trustworthy and reliable


  • 5

    none supply of warranty

    By alan S on 06 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me a warranty included in the price of my car and said it was a very reputable warranty company but then they did not pay for the warranty so i have no warranty on my car therefore reported them to trading standards would never used dealership again


  • 5

    Initial deposit

    By Jose V on 02 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Paid £100 deposit to hold a car for me, Next day found out I was being made redundant due to Covid 19 and could not go ahead with the purchase. Requested a refund, Despite being told twice on seprate occasions money would be in my account that day, Still have not received it.


  • 5

    New fiat 500

    By Charleen K on 26 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sammy is a great guy, was nothing but helpfull from when we arrived to leaving with my new car cheers sammy


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Anth M on 16 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    These guys couldn't do enough for me and my wife, very helpful wayyyy beyond the call of duty


  • 5

    Excellent service thank you so much!

    By Sophie T on 07 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice gentleman, As a woman I was slightly weary of buying a car but this gentleman was so helpful and guided me so well. I bought Mini Countryman and it drives excellent it’s in perfect condition. Brilliant price! Excellent customer service, for my next car I will br shopping with motor gurus without a doubt. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    More than satisfied

    By Michael L on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely worth a visit, this guy will look after you. And ladies, he's also looking for a life partner.