play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
268 HANDSWORTH ROAD, HANDSWORTH, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S13 9BX
Telephone:
0114 4889622 | 07588 815537

Customer reviews of Motorgurus

At Motorgurus we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorgurus

Motorgurus
5
4.8

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great no pressure service

    By saj A on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great no pressure service Came to view a car which we had seen on auto trader as my vehicle had issues, was told to bring that in as i could part exchange it in. Very helpful team who offered me a lot more than other dealers for my car, answered all my questions and had me in my new car on the same day. Definitely recommended


  • 5

    Friendly dealership

    By emma L on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale. Saw car in AutoTrader. Owner very friendly, happy to do part exchange. Straightforward sale.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By mary P on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with this business was friendly, efficient and quick. Saw car yesterday they talked it through with me, went to see car today was as described on the phone, but better. Drove away with the car today no hassle. No pressure from the salesman, answered all questions we had, car in excellent condition. Would use this people again.


  • 5

    Great communication with salesman

    By amanda D on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience in purchasing vehicle,would highly recommend motor gurus,and especially the salesman


  • 5

    New red car

    By simona K on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk,do deals,not pushy car dealer,really nice to talk ,helped set all paper work ,also can trade old cars...best dealer around πŸ‘Highly recommend to friends and everyone πŸ‘πŸ˜‰ Thanks again Samy for all your help and lovely carπŸš—πŸ‘


  • 5

    New car today.

    By steve C on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A proper no noncence garage, with a very nice owner called Sammy, good selection of cars and honest family guy. Talked through and did all paperwork ect, printed out too, full mot ect. Honestly my female friend is so happy with her ‘ka’.


  • 5

    Great car, easy purchase

    By brogan G on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought my new car from Motor Gurus after seeing it on auto trader. I had a call back from my enquiry within the hour and went to visit later that day. Got a fantastic car without the usual sales hassle. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Top set of lads!!!

    By anthony C on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and customer care thoroughly recommended


  • 5

    Car experience

    By dain S on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was a Very nice guy and throughly helpful with everything, couldn’t of made things any easier for me


  • 5

    Ford fiesta

    By sarah R on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming. Great customer service. Answered all my questions .